fetishroom
list of topics for research paper how to write an essay for university application research papers on corporate governance conclusion in research paper how to write an anthropology research paper how do i start my research paper best topic to write a research paper on how to write abstract for research paper comic strip assignment research paper on dna how to write the perfect research paper medical research paper outline administrative order of assignment linking words essay writing world history essay research paper bullying special education research paper topics essay writing help free heading for a research paper school essay writing me as a writer essay research paper on business intelligence sport essays how to write a good college application essay research paper on cloud computing paper with writing ap english essay rubric united airlines change seat assignments sample topics for research paper college paper writing service reviews
Print

Members


Susan Perry, Chair
Senior Advisor, The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation and
Director of Programs, Council on Library and Information Resources
50 College Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
Phone: (413) 538-2798
sperry@mtholyoke.edu

Carol Berger
Chairperson of the Board
C. Berger Group, Inc.
c/o ON469 Purnell Street
Wheaton, Illinois 60187
Phone: 630 690 0078
carolb@cberger.com

Denise Davis, Director
Office for Research and Statistics (ORS)
American Library Association
50 East Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 1-800-545-2433 x 4273
dmdavis@ala.org

Catherine K. De Rosa, Vice President
Marketing and Library Services
OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc.
6565 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
1-800-848-5878
derosac@oclc.org

David Dowell, PhD, Director
Library and Learning Resources Center
Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8106
Phone: 805 546 3159
ddowell@cuesta.edu

Carla Hayden, Director
Enoch Pratt Free Library
400 Cathedral St.
Baltimore, MD 21201-4484
Phone: 410-396-5430
chayden@epfl.net

Marjorie Hlava, President
Access Innovations, Inc.
P.O. Box 8640
Albuquerque, NM 87198-8640
Phone: (505) 998-0800
Fax: (505) 256-1080
mhlava@accessinn.com

Gayle Lynn-Nelson, Senior Lead
Librarian Relations Group
LexisNexis
Phone: 212 309 8177
Gayle.lynn-nelson@lexisnexis.com

Joanne Marshall, Professor & President of Medical Library Association
University of North Carolina
School of Information & Library Science
100 Manning Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3360
Phone: 843-9968
marshall@ils.unc.edu

Emma Bradford Perry, Dean
Southern University & A & M College Libraries
John B. Cade Library Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
225-771-4991
eperry@lib.subr.edu

Raymond Santiago, Director
Miami-Dade Public Library System
101 West Flagler Street
Miami, Florida 33130-1523
Phone: 305-375-5026
Fax: 305-375-5545
santiagor@mdpls.org

Carla Stoffle, Dean
University of Arizona Libraries
Phone: 621-2101
Fax: 520-621-9733
stofflec@u.library.arizona.edu

Gary Strong, University Librarian
University of California – Los Angeles
Library Administrative Office
11334 Young Research Library, Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: 310.825.1201
gstrong@library.ucla.edu

Gladys Ann Wells, Director
COSLA
State Librarian and Chair State of Arizona
State Capitol
1700 W. Washington, Room 200
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602 542 4035
602 542 4972 fax
gawells@lib.az.us

Elizabeth Yakel, Associate Professor
University of Michigan, School of Information
1085 S University Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1107
Phone: 734/763-3569
Fax: 734/764-2475
yakel@umich.edu

Meeting Notes

National Advisory Board Preliminary Meeting, January 17, 2005 – ALA, Boston, Ma.



Created by: admin. Last Modification: Tuesday 02 of January, 2007 13:04:22 EST by admin.

Powered by Tikiwiki Powered by PHP Powered by Smarty Powered by ADOdb Made with CSS Powered by RDF
RSS feed Wiki RSS feed Blogs RSS feed Articles RSS feed Image Galleries RSS feed File Galleries RSS feed Forums
[ Execution time: 0.45 secs ]   [ Memory usage: 17.65MB ]   [ GZIP Enabled ]   [ Server load: 1.01 ]